EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

President: Arvid C. Johnson

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs: Beth Roth

Vice President of Administration and Finance: Julee Gard

Vice President of Admission and Enrollment Services: Eric Ruiz

Vice President of Information Technology & Planning: Terrance L. Cottrell

Vice President of Mission Integration: Sister Mary Elizabeth Imler

Vice President of University Advancement: Lisa Sampalis

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences: Elizabeth McDermott B.A., Hope College; MFA, Purdue University; Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago

Dean, College of Business & Health Administration: Shannon Brown B.A., MBA, Dominican University; Ph.D., Benedictine University

Dean, College of Education: John S. Gambro B.A., Northeastern Illinois University; M.S.Ed., Ed.D, Northern Illinois University

Dean, Leach College of Nursing: Yeijin Yeom BSN, MSN, Ph.D., Indiana State University

Director, Office of Institutional Diversity: Deborah Glenn B.A., Memphis State University; MAT, Ed.S., The University of Memphis; Ed.D, University of St. Francis