UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATORS

President's Office

Brandi Morzuch, Executive Assistant to the President

Academic Affairs

Beth Roth, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs Shannon Brown, Dean, College of Business & Health Administration Jennifer Ethridge, University Registrar & Director of Academic Center for Excellence

John Gambro, Dean, College of Education Maribeth Hearn, Director of Career Success Center Elizabeth McDermott, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Yeijin Yeom, Dean, Leach College of Nursing

Administration and Finance

Julee Gard, Vice President of Administration and Finance Ashley Carter, Director of Accounting David DiLorenzo, Director of Community & Employee Relations Rebecca Fry, Director of Financial Planning & Analysis William Linz, Director of Safety & Security Brian Baltz, Director of Facilities Jodi Schager, Director of Student Accounts

Admissions and Enrollment Services

Eric Ruiz, Vice President of Admissions and Enrollment Services Marlon Jones, Director of Financial Aid Services Julie Futterer, Director of Marketing Services David Laketa, Director of Athletics Edward Soldan, Executive Director of Enrollment Support Services

Information Technology and Planning

Terrance Cottrell, Vice President of Information Technology & Planning Brigitte Bell, Director of Library Services Rebecca Garland, Director of Enterprise Data & Analytics Mark Snodgrass, Director of Network Support Services

University Advancement

Lisa Sampalis, Vice President for Advancement Andrea Hogan, Director of Advancement and Alumni

Mission Integration

Sister Mary Elizabeth Imler, Vice President of Mission Integration Deborah Glenn, Director of Institutional Diversity & Title IX Coordinator Mollie Rockafellow, Dean of Student Life Steven Wettergren, Director of Accreditation